Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

The Rucker Collective Bundle

$449.99 $299.99
The Rucker Collective Bundle
The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective Bundle

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.


At your request, we've bundled Rucker Collective libraries 001-015 to give you a HUGE savings and great value. This bundle contains all the sounds that people have grown to love from Motif Alumni & family. 


Motif's work has got him credits with the likes of: Fabolous, Snoop Dogg, Dave East, The Lox, YBN Almighty Jay, Rod Wave, Westside Gunn, Fat Joe, etc. and composition work with: araabMUZIK, 808 Mafia, etc


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here


This bundle contains the following Rucker Collective packs:

  • 001: Horizons
  • 002: Shadows
  • 003: Silk
  • 004: Pandemonium
  • 005: Renaissance
  • 006: Wave
  • 007: Timelapse
  • 008: Passages
  • 009: Tranquility (Royalty Free)
  • 010: Newton's Law
  • 011: Lost (Royalty Free)
  • 012: BVLVM
  • 013: Fantasies
  • 014: Doors
  • 015: Ice

$449.99 $299.99
Tax included.
The Rucker Collective - Bundle

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.