Skip to main content
The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective is a sound design group/label formed in 2019 by Marcus "Motif Alumni" Rucker and Derek "Kas" Kastal with the intention of delivering original sounds/compositions for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side as well as filling the void for fans of jazz, soul, prog rock, & library music. Upon forming, they’ve been sampled by the biggest artists in the world including: Drake, J Cole, Westside Gunn/Griselda, Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Moneybagg Yo, Brent Fayiaz, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Doja Cat, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, & producers ranging from Metro Boomin to Timbaland to Jermaine Dupri to Madlib, etc.

Skip to products

99 products

You've seen all 99 products