Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Motif Alumni & Came One - Portals

Motif Alumni & Came One - Portals
The Rucker Collective

Motif Alumni & Came One - Portals

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.


The Rucker Collective is a sound design/production company formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music.


"Portals" consists of 15 samples composed by critically acclaimed composers: Motif Alumni & Grammy winner, Came One. Their work collectively has been used by artists: Kanye West, Rod Wave, Griselda, Moneybagg Yo, Bryson Tiller, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, NLE Choppa, Tory Lanez, Fat Joe, Joyner Lucas, The Lox, Dave East, etc.


This sample pack has 15 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in composition or stems format. This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k).


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.