Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

The Rucker Collective - Blackout

The Rucker Collective - Blackout
The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective - Blackout

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.


The Rucker Collective is a sound design/production company formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music.

Blackout consists of 12 brand NEW compositions from the whole Rucker Collective family: Motif Alumni, Jean Bleu, Elkan, KP, Namay, Lil Chick, SYDE-FX, JBento, Enzo Gran, BVLVM, Ollie West, HVLL, & Abio. 


This multi-platinum collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia.


This pack has 12 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in composition or stems format. This is a digital download. All sounds

included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here


Watch the Motif Alumni Sample Breakdown:

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.