Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

The Rucker Collective Presents: Elkan - Balloons

The Rucker Collective Presents: Elkan - Balloons
The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective Presents: Elkan - Balloons

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.


The Rucker Collective is a sound design/production company formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers/artists to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music.


"Balloons" consists of 11 original compositions produced by Elkan


This multi-platinum collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to Madlib.


This pack has 11 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in composition or stems format.


This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k).


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.
Elkan: Balloons

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.