The Rucker Collective - Roots Vol. 2 Drum Kit

The Rucker Collective

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.

The Rucker Collective presents "Roots Volume 2" consisting of 150+ royalty-free NEW DRUM SOUNDS (never heard before) designed by Motif Alumni and curated by Kas (who has a keen ear for drum textures from every era possessing a record collection worth $100k+). All of these sounds were molded and crafted for you to be able to use in any style of production, no boxes (Check the demo out for yourselves).


  • 67 Breaks/Hats/Percussion
  • 59 Snares
  • 25 Kicks

This collective's work has been used by artists: Moneybagg Yo, NLE Choppa, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Snoop Dogg, Rod Wave, Tory Lanez, Doeboy, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, Yella Beezy, K Camp, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)