Dez Wright - Harvest Loop Kit Vol. 2 Sample Pack

Dez Wright

Enter Dez Wright, the Producer behind:

Trippie Redd - I Kill People, Lil Skies $ Yung Pinch - I Know You, Partynextdoor - Never Played Me, Lil Mosey - Boof Pack, Kid Ink - Tell Somebody + more

Harvest Loop Kit Vol. 2:

This original library features 20 samples from Dez Wright. This kit embodies autumn with all its personalities from dark and moody synths to smooth and luscious pads.

The pack features vintage/modern analog gear (including the Juno 106, Subsequent 37, Prophet 6, CZ 3000, SE 2000, Les Paul Standard Pro and Preamps, etc.) with modern digital sounds.

Read the license here