Skip to main content
Paragon Kits by Mick Schultz

Paragon Kits by Mick Schultz

Paragon Kits is a collection of custom made samples and drum sounds used by top producers and creatives around the world. Made to set trends, not follow them. Always focused on how to sound different and help producers elevate their music.

Founded by Mick Schultz, who is a Multi-Platinum Grammy nominated producer. With over 15 million records sold, he’s produced records for Rihanna, Jeremih, KYLE, YG, 50 Cent, Kelly Clarkson, Chris Brown, SoMo, DDG, among others. Some of Mick’s notable hits include; ‘Don’t Tell Em’ ‘Down On Me’ & ‘Birthday Sex’ by Jeremih, ‘Desperado’ by Rihanna, and ‘Replay’ by Zendaya.

Nothing recycled. Built from the ground up so each sound sparks creativity. No more digging through kits and sample packs in search of something new and original. Get the sounds and find your inspiration here.

Skip to products

18 products

You've seen all 18 products