Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Punas Vol. 2

UNKWN Sounds - Punas Vol. 2

UNKWN Sounds - Punas Vol. 2

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample pack featuring the Capeverdean sample composer Punas. 100% of the compositions were created by Punas.


Punas Vol. 2 is a collection of 10 compositions mostly in the style of R&B, HipHop and what you can flip it into.  Samples were 100% created by Punas, processed and mixed in a way to give every sample its own unique feel and rhythm.


This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.
Punas Vol. 2

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.