Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Parhel Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Parhel Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Parhel Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds presents "PARHEL Vol. 1”, handcrafted by the French and Iranian composers, Samazin & Daz.


PARHEL Vol. 1 is a collection of 10 compositions full of groove; everything between old school underground Hip-hop to Soulful RnB. Each sample was created with live vocals, guitars and a wide range of hardware (analog synths, pedals) and mixed with plenty of headroom.


All compositions in this pack are meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1kHz).


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.
Parhel Vol. 1

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.