• 4th of July Sale - 50% Off EVERYTHING. Promo Code: JULY4
Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Citrine

UNKWN Sounds - Citrine

UNKWN Sounds - Citrine

UNKWN is back with a brand new pack of multi-genre compositions. Citrine contains a total of 12 original compositions inspired by soul, lo-fi, orchestral, and a variety of other genres. From live pianos, vocal arrangements, and a combination of both analog / digital synthesizers, Citrine is probably UNKWN’s best work to date.


This pack contains 12 original compositions all meticulously mixed, manipulated, and processed to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k) with plenty of headroom within each render.


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.