Skip to main content
Oscar Zulu - Square One Music Library

Oscar Zulu - Square One Music Library


The Square One Music Library is a collection of 11 musical samples composed and arranged by Oscar Zulu.

After almost a year of silence, Oscar has returned with the same versatility, meticulous sound design, and captivating melodies that you’ve come to expect. But with a new angle on arrangements, juxtaposing acoustic instruments and vocals with the deep, rich sounds of vintage and modern synthesizers.

The first installment of the Square One Music Library touches on several areas of music making it ideal for creating anything from smooth, emotional R&B, to hard, trunk rattling trap, giving the user the opportunity to create potential classics in multiple styles.

Explore the entire Square One Music Library

Sale price


Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.