Skip to main content
MSXII Sound Design - Strummed Soul Collection Vol. 4

MSXII Sound Design - Strummed Soul Collection Vol. 4

MSXII Sound Design is proud to release The Strummed Soul Collection 4!

These are incredible, soulful guitar compositions (with stems) that are sure to bring that sauce to your productions! Built from both acoustic & electric guitars, The Strummed Soul Collection was then treated with a variety of world-class pedals for sound treatment. The gear list is as follows:
  • Electric: Gibson ES335 and Fender Stratocaster
  • Acoustic: Gibson J-45 Steel String and Alvarez Nylon String
  • Amps: Dr. Z Maz 38 Watt and Fender Twin Reverb
  • Pedals: Cali 76 compressor, JHS Emperor V1 Vibrato, Roland Space Echo, Fairfield Circuitry Shallow Water, Chase Bill Warped Vinyl


All samples are all mapped with key & bpm for easy drag and drop workflows. Stay winning with MSXII.

Kit features:

  • 118+ (with stems) original MSXII soulful, lofi guitar compositions in .wav format
  • Includes both acoustic & electric guitar compositions
  • Royalty Free as an MSXII Blue Label release.
  • Includes stem options (all individual instrument tracks) for all compositions
  • Samples labeled by key and bpm for easy drag & drop workflows
  • Mixed with plenty of headroom for optimal use & sample flipping
  • Compatible with any DAW, sampler, & iOS mobile device

Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

These Samples are Royalty Free

You may not sub-license, sell, loan, share, lend, broadcast, rent, lease, assign, distribute, or transfer any Sample to a third party except as incorporated into a Recording