Shopping Cart

Kingsway Music Library - CVRE Vol. 1

Kingsway Music Library - CVRE Vol. 1
Regular price

Kingsway Music Library is proud to present CVRE Vol 1.

This original library features 21 samples from a new generation multi-instrumentalist producer CVRE.

The collection features a wide range of compositions, combining the warmth of vintage analog gear (including the CS60, Memorymoog, Juno 60, Space Echo RE-201, Jupiter 8, various vintage guitars, etc.) with the edgy digital sounds of today for a truly unique hybrid experience.