Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Pelham & Junior - Ocean Wind Vol. 4

Pelham & Junior - Ocean Wind Vol. 4
Pelham & Junior

Pelham & Junior - Ocean Wind Vol. 4

Ocean Wind 4 is here for another round with an eclectic batch of samples that are both cool & breezy and dark & wavy, ranging from heavy trap to smooth R&B. This round is inspired by Saba, Alex Isley, Sampha, Rex Orange Country and more.

Expect vibrant guitars, atmospheric pianos, synth pads, warm synth bass, our unique vocal phrases and more. In addition, portions of the samples were run through special analog processing to provide some warm, lo-fi and gritty textures to each melodic loop.

This new pack includes 12 compositions with their stems and can either be chopped and replayed or dragged and dropped right into your DAW.

Samples are Key and BPM Labeled.

This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K)

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.