Skip to main content
MSXII Sound Design - The Synthesized Soul Library Vol. 1

MSXII Sound Design - The Synthesized Soul Library Vol. 1

By request, those incredible MSXII original compositions are here in the form of the all new Synthesized Soul Library 1! Mash up moody, thought-provoking chords & progressions, arrangements, bridges, swirling melodies, and that MSXII texture get this monster of a pack. All original. All via synthesizers from our collection. All dope. 

You will find so many gems here when chopping these samples! For optimal mixing, tweaking, and manipulating, we've also included the stems for EVERY instrument in each composition. You can then simply isolate arps, progressions, certain synths and more! Cop volume 1 and stay tuned for more in this lane!

Kit Features:

  • 12 brand new, original MSXII Sound Design compositions in 16 bit .wav format
  • Characterized by our synthesizer collection in house
  • All compositions labeled by BPM and key for easy management of files
  • Intended for sampling and reimagining these within your own music production. Chop, flip, manipulate, reverse, and mangle these into new creations
  • 1.94 GB download (before zip)
  • Compatible with all DAWs, samplers, & iOS formats that accept .wav files

Sale price


Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

These Samples are Royalty Free

You may not sub-license, sell, loan, share, lend, broadcast, rent, lease, assign, distribute, or transfer any Sample to a third party except as incorporated into a Recording