Skip to main content
Mick Schultz - Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1
Mick Schultz - Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1

Mick Schultz - Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1

The Paragon Rhythm series are one of a kind collections of original drum breaks, percussion loops, and analog digital hybrid rhythms unlike anything you’ve heard before.

Vol. 1 is packed with over 145 loops all BPM labeled with tons of individual stems for ultimate manipulation and options. The drums are a hybrid of live recorded DW’s tracked in Mick’s live room and analog drum machines resampled through guitar pedals. All the percussion was tracked through various analog gear such as NEVE, API, MANLEY, as well as color boxes like cassette tapes and the Silverbullet MK2 giving these loops some of the craziest sonics ever.


  • 145+ NEW UNHEARD loops made by Multi-Platinum Producer Mick Schultz in 24bit/44.1 WAV format
  • Drum Loops, Percussion Loops, Hat Loops, and Stem Files
  • Compatible with ALL DAWS (FL Studio, Reason, Ableton, Logic, Pro Tools, etc.) - Each sound has been meticulously mastered for easy and quick use in your productions.
  • All files BPM labeled.
  • Perfectly loop-able for quick drag and drop workflow.
  • 1000% Original sounds you truly have never heard before. 

Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mick Schultz Sample Clearance Agreement

The sounds in Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1 are NOT royalty free and are not for resale.

By using Paragon Rhythms Vol. 1 you agree to the following:

I. Minor Releases
You may use the Sample for Recordings on your own personal projects (independent releases, beat tapes, mixtapes, etc.) that are not distributed
and/or released via a “Major Label” (i.e. Sony, UMG, WMG, etc.), their subsidiaries (i.e. Interscope, Def Jam, Epic, Capitol, etc.), or a “Large Indie Label” (i.e. Alamo, Empire, 300, XL, etc.) at no additional cost; provided that any Minor Release does not exceed one million streams on a DSP. Any Recording that exceeds one million streams on a DSP shall be considered a Major Release and shall be subject to the terms for Major Releases.

II. Major Releases
For Recordings to be distributed and/or released via a Major Label, or a subsidiary of a Major Label, or a Large Indie Label, or any Minor Release that exceeds one million streams on a DSP; you are required to do the following.

1. Contact the Composer(s) promptly via the email(s) listed below to request clearance of a sample on a Major Release.

2. Come to an agreement on split of any Advances, Publishing, Royalties,
and any other relatable fees.
3. Provide the Composer(s) with a Co-Production Credit wherever the metadata is applicable as well as on the liner notes of any singles or albums.

Contact: or @mickschultz on Instagram.

You may also like…