Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Mick Schultz - Paragon Kit Vol. 2

Mick Schultz - Paragon Kit Vol. 2
Paragon Kits by Mick Schultz

Mick Schultz - Paragon Kit Vol. 2

Packing nearly 300 one shots and BPM labeled loops this is truly quality AND quantity. This drum kit is a no gimmick, no filler, no fluff pack, and does not follow the recycled producer kit formula. The Paragon drum kits have sounds you truly have never heard before. Mick is a true perfectionist, if it is not special it does not go into the kit. Mick’s credits include: Rihanna, KYLE, YG, Jeremih, 50 Cent, SoMo, DDG, among others.


Sample Pack Features:
  • Over 298 NEW unheard of handcrafted sounds by Mick Schultz in WAV format
  • Organized and labeled 808’s, Kicks, Snares, High Hats, Open Hats, Crashes, Percussion, Percussion Loops, and Vocals. *Key and tempo listed where necessary.*
  • All sounds were mastered to ensure easy drop and go when producing to speed up workflow
  • Compatible with ALL DAWS [Logic, Pro Tools, FL Studio, Ableton, Reason, etc..]
  • Processed through analog gear such as Neve, CL1B, API, M-1, Avalon, Slate Dragon and recorded with various microphones such as Sony C800 and Wunder CM7 for the highest quality audio.
  • All sounds are completely ROYALTY FREE!
  • Artwork hand painted by Lucas Lamenha

    Tax included.

    We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.