Skip to main content
Mick Schultz - Don't Look Down
Mick Schultz - Don't Look Down

Mick Schultz - Don't Look Down


Introducing 'Don't Look Down - Part 1', a sample pack featuring 10 original compositions crafted by renowned producer Mick Schultz and talented artist/songwriter Ash Leone. These compositions were meticulously recorded and mixed using top-of-the-line analog and vintage equipment at Mick's studio in LA, ensuring the highest level of detail for endless sampling and flipping opportunities.

Each track is labeled with its BPM and key, and unmastered stems are provided in 24-bit/44.1 WAV format. The 'Stems' option includes over 150 individual files for maximum flexibility in finding inspiration and creating new samples.

Gear List:
  • Hardware: Neve 1073, API 3124, John Hardy M1
  • Avalon 737, CL1b, Stereo Distressors, Zulu,
  • Tascam Portastudio 414 Cassette, Silverbullet MKII
  • Mics: Sony C800g, Wunder CM7, Shure SM7b, MD 421,
  • Stereo AKG 414s, Neumann KM 184, iPhone 13 Pro
  • Guitars: Fender Strat, Cordoba Esteso Nylon Guitar,
  • David Newton Dread, Taylor 615ce Acoustic, Fender Jazz Bass
  • Synths: Moog One, Moog Voyager, Prophet 10, Juno 60,
  • Sequential OB6, Mellotron 4000d, UDO Super 6
  • Pedals: Chase Bliss (Thermae, Gen Loss MKII, Habit, Mood),
  • Microcosm, Shallow Water, GameChanger Spring Verb & More

    Regular price


    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Mick Schultz Sample Clearance Agreement

    This Sample Pack “Don’t Look Down” is NOT royalty free.

    All compositions, stems, and recordings in this pack must be cleared by Mick Schultz and Ash Leone for commercial use.

    A legal agreement must be made with Mick Schultz and Ash Leone regarding the fair splits on publishing, royalties, mechanicals, points & advance fees.

    Contact: or @mickschultz on Instagram.