Skip to main content
Erik Jackson - Fresh Baked Rare Grooves

Erik Jackson - Fresh Baked Rare Grooves

Fresh Baked Rare Grooves is exactly what you will find in this pack. Crisp drum breaks, the smoothest bass we've ever heard, and some incredible Neo Soul chord progressions that'll make you want to stick your chest out!

This time Erik Jackson teamed up with Derrick Harvin on the Keys, LaVon Rushing on Bass, with Erik on percussion and synth. This entire pack is groove after groove and has a ton of samples.


  • Over 270 Live Electric Bass Loops (Butter)
  • 34 Long Chord Progressions (Fresh Baked)
  • 46 Synth and Leads (Sequential Prophet)
  • 34 Brand New Breaks (Too Fresh)
  • 130 One Shots Drums (From the Breaks)
  • 100% Original and Royalty Free

1.34GB Unpacked. Samples are Key Labeled.

With Tom Hughes as the engineer this session came together smoothly with a lot of flavor. Check out the demos, add to cart, load sample: chop!

Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You may also like…