Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Pyrite

UNKWN Sounds - Pyrite

UNKWN Sounds - Pyrite

UNKWN is pleased to release Pyrite. This pack contains 10 original orchestral compositions. For the past few weeks UNKWN has been using both live and digital instrumentations such as the trumpet, bells, tuba, oboe, etc.. and many more. These samples will ignite instant inspiration for your next beat or project.


This pack contains 10 compositions all meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k).


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.
Pyrite Vol. 1

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.