Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Darko & Caleb Bryant

UNKWN Sounds - Darko & Caleb Bryant

UNKWN Sounds - Darko & Caleb Bryant

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample packs featuring the talented sample composer and producer Darko & Caleb Bryant. Artist series was created to showcase sample composers. These compositions were 100% created from scratch by Dark & Caleb Bryant.


This sample pack contains 13 original compositions made by German producer Darko and American producer Caleb Bryant. Each sample was created with a mix of live piano, trumpet, vocals, guitar, percussion and other vst instruments. With inspiration from jazz, soul, rnb, film scores, and modern music, this pack can be used in a variety of ways.


All WAV files have been meticulously mixed and manipulated with vintage emulators and are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k).


This Release DOES NOT Include Stems


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.