The Rucker Collective 042: Solar

The Rucker Collective

042: Solar

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.

The Rucker Collective is a library collection created by producer, Motif Alumni and family. The forty-second volume "Solar" consists of 10 compositions by KP previously known for his "Pieces" series.

This collective's work has been used by artists: Fabolous, Rod Wave, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, K Camp, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This pack has 10 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in either composition format or compositions and stem format. This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here