Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Square One Music Library - Joco Vol. 1

Square One Music Library - Joco Vol. 1
Oscar Zulu

Square One Music Library - Joco Vol. 1

With this release, the Square One Music Group welcomes Joco to the roster. Joco brings a distinct sound to the group, creating a deep, textured, and detailed soundscape for his debut solo pack. Throughout the pack Joco employs live guitar licks, vocal melodies, and intricate bass lines to carry the listener through a diverse selection of compositions. This pack includes 10 samples that can be utilized in several different genres.



  • 10 Original Compositions
  • Tempo Labeled / 16-bit quality .WAV
  • Compatible with all DAWs
  • Instant Digital Download


Read the License Here

Tax included.
Joco Vol. 1

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.