Shroom - Killer Breaks Vol. 8


Shroom's Killer Breaks Vol. 8 is a Drum Break Library containing 25 original 8 bar Drum Breaks created by Shroom and drummer Willem van der Krabben. All breaks are recorded with Vintage Mics, Mixed with Analog Gear and Mastered to 1/4" tape.

Sample Pack Features:

  • 25 Drum Breaks and Fills
  • All 8 Bar Loops
  • All Original
  • Vintage Sound
  • SSL Processed 
  • Mastered to 1/4" Tape

    Read the license HERE

    Demos using these Drums: