shanks. x Ty Léon - One Punch - Percussion Loops Vol. 1



This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

shanks. and Ty Léon present “One Punch - Percussion Loops Vol. 1”.

The following pack features 50 percussion loops; the perfect source of inspiration to start an idea or fill up some space. Ty and shanks. have carefully designed sounds and rhythms to fit into any style of production. This is the first installment in the “One Punch” series; a library of drums, percussion, sound fx, foley, and rhythmic loops.

This demonstration shows how “One Punch - Percussion Loops Vol. 1” is being used by some of the industry’s top producers.

In order of appearance:

  • Bijan Amir (Lil Wayne, Jay Rock, Offset, Tommy Genesis, Bryson Tiller)
  • Akeel (Trey Songz, Toni Braxton, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Jeremih)
  • Laudz (Anitta, J Balvin, Major Lazer, MC Zaac)
  • NES (Bryson Tiller, Drake, Snoh Aalegra, Cardi B)
  • D Sharp (HBO’s Insecure)
  • Florianvibes (Illmind, APB, Jazzy Monica)