Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Jake One - Snare Jordan Vol. 7

Jake One - Snare Jordan Vol. 7
Jake One

Jake One - Snare Jordan Vol. 7

The Drum Broker returns with the next Volume of Jake One's Wildly Popular 'Snare Jordan' Drum Kit Series.


Jake One - Snare Jordan Vol. 7 contains the signature Kicks, Snares, Hats, Drum Loops and Percussion loops programmed by Jake One that have made The Snare Jordan Series one of the most anticipated and highly rated drum kits to date.


Snare Jordan Vol. 7 also includes 5 Exclusive Snare Jordan Samples (Compositions)


As always, there are no stock sounds featured in Snare Jordan Vol. 7.


All the samples were processed through the Ensoniq ASR-10 and run through an SSL Mixing Board giving them analog warmth & phatness lacking in today's digital plug in age.


All sounds are industry standard 16-Bit WAV format and can be used on ANY DAW. Snare Jordan Vol. 7 features over 100 New Drum Samples from Jake One's personal drum stash


Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.