Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Crabtree Music Library - Ultimate Bundle

$840.00 $420.00
Crabtree Music Library - Ultimate Bundle
Crabtree Music Library

Crabtree Music Library - Ultimate Bundle

Enter the Crabtree Music Library - Ultimate Bundle:

This music library contains 420+ original compositions from producer MTK with optional stems to each composition. This is a treasure trove of samples ready to chop, flip, and arrange into bangin beats! From Boom Bap to Trap, Crabtree has you covered! This library contains every volume of the Crabtree Music Library and will be perfect for producers and creators as a basis to create new art. As a producer, MTK's production has been heard with Kanye West, Logic, Dr. Dre, Boi1da, Cam'ron, Raekwon, Royce Da 5'9, Havoc (of Mobb Deep) and Lloyd Banks, and as a sample composer, he has worked with Statik Selektah, Jake One, !llmind, Daringer, and 808 Mafia and many more. The intent of this library is to provide soulful arrangements that sound different from other collections on the market for creatives to turn into their own. Samples Include BPM and Key Information All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).


Included in this bundle:

  • Crabtree Music Library Vol. 1-19 
  • Crabtree Music Library Royalty Free Vol. 1-6 and MIDI Vol. 1
  • Action Themes Vol. 1
  • Spotlight Series: Reminiss


Listen to the Demos:

$840.00 $420.00
Tax included.
Crabtree Music Library - Ultimate Bundle

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.