Kingsway Music Library - WAVES VOL. 1

Kingsway Music Library

WAVES Vol. 1

Kingsway Music Library is proud to present Waves Vol. 1

This library features 13 original samples that take you on a journey through Waves unique, creative sphere of sounds. Waves uses sounds and melodies familiar to the Kingsway sound while blending in his own inspiring touch. The collection features a wide range of sounds from the Kingsway arsenal combined with Waves own personal flares and new fresh sounds.

His unique style encompasses the uniqueness of a Kingsway Library release, making this volume truly enjoyable and inspiring pack.

Read the LicenseĀ Here

Next Previous