Pelham & Junior - Space Soul Vol. 1

Pelham & Junior

Space Soul Vol. 1

This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

The Pelham & Junior team present Soul Space Volume One.  Soulful compositions with a modern feel and "outer space" take.  Everything from live guitar, Rhodes, spaced out synths and unique vocal stacks can be found in this sample pack.

This new pack includes 10 compositions and can either be chopped and replayed or dragged and dropped right into your DAW.

Samples are Key and BPM Labeled.

Next Previous