Pelham & Junior - Guitar Moods Vol. 2 (Loop Pack)

Pelham & Junior

This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

The Guitar Moods Loop Pack series is back with more guitar chords & melodies paired with warm/distorted synth basses for those rock/hip-hop & rap vibes, that coincide with the sounds of Travis Scott, Post Malone, Kendrick Lamar and more. This pack includes 25 compositions along with their stems (guitar & synth basses), a total of 75 files. All of them can be chopped and replayed or dragged and dropped right into your DAW.

Samples are Key and BPM Labeled.

This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).

Next Previous