The Rucker Collective 004: Pandemonium Breaks

The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective is a library collection by producer, Motif Alumni and family. The fourth volume "Pandemonium: Breaks" consists of Original Breaks, Drums, & Compositions When it comes to sonics, Motif Alumni's drums have always been put into critical acclaim.

From his DITC days to crafting bangers for east coast heavyweights like the Lox & Dave East. Everyone has always asked how Motif gets his drums to knock the way they do.

For the first time, some of these drums will now be available on the market along with new original, curated breaks by Rucker Collective/Music Research Library member, Z Warf for all your chopping needs.

Demo by Motif Alumni (Night Cloud)

Kit Features:

  • 10 Original Samples/Compositions By Motif Alumni
  • 9 Original Royalty Free Breaks by Z Warf
  • 24 Kicks
  • 36 Snares
  • 33 Hats
  • Percussion, & One Shots

The Breaks are Royalty Free and Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Hear the Drums in Action:

Next Previous