Oscar Zulu - Square One Music Library Vol. 6

Oscar Zulu

Square One Music Library Vol. 6

The Square One Music Library Vol 6 is a collection of 10 compositions by Oscar Zulu, all fitting a particular mood. This sample pack is marked by a lower energy, melancholic sound, but with sections of high energy, grand orchestral and synth production. Analog synthesizers and guitar pedals played an integral part in the creation of this volume, as they started the foundation of most of the samples.

Additionally, several orchestral and acoustic instruments, along with live vocals were used to give this collection a unique sound that can easily be used in both hip hop and R&B.

Read the License Here


Next Previous