Links

Distributors

Control Voltage (Portland, Oregon) http://controlvoltage.net

Audio Cubes - http://www.audiocubes.com

Turntable Lab - http://www.turntablelab.com

AC Gears - http://www.acgears.com

UGHH.COM- http://www.ughh.com

Dijital Fix- http://www.dijitalfix.com

Digital Gravel- http://www.digitalgravel.com

Juno Records- http://www.juno.co.uk

RUBBLEplay - http://www.rubbleplay.com/

Big Noise MPC http://www.bignoisempc.com

Partners and Affiliates

Big Noise MPC http://www.bignoisempc.com

MPC Tutorials - http://www.mpctutorials.com

Diamond Media 360 http://www.diamondmedia360.com

Roessler Mastering http://www.roessler-mastering.com

KicDrum Products http://www.kicdrumproducts.com

Redefinition Records http://www.redefinitionrecords.com

Alterprod - http://www.alterprod.com

Factory 15 Media - http://www.factorymedia15.com

Beat Creator Escapades - http://www.bcescapades.com/

DIY Music Biz - http://www.diymusicbiz.com/