Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - STATIK LNK Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - STATIK LNK Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - STATIK LNK Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample pack featuring sample composer STATIK LNK. 100% of the compositions were created by STATIK LNK.


STATIK LNK brings his cinematic sound to the series with big brass, dark keys, and vintage textures. The project features ten compositions with stems. STATIK’s unique sounds have been sampled by 808 Mafia, Termanology, Curren$y, and more.


This pack contains the sounds of the classic sounds of the Wurlitzer 200a, Fender Rhodes, Fender Stratocaster, Trumpet, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Alto Sax, Trombone, and various synthesizers such as the Model D, Prophet Rev 2, and more.


This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.