Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Punas Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Punas Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Punas Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample pack featuring the Capeverdean sample composer Punas. 100% of the compositions were created by Punas.


Punas Vol. 1 is a collection of 12 original compositions meticulously crafted to make each sample deliver it’s own emotion and inspiration to the producer/artist. These samples are Hip-Hop and R&B based but in a more mysterious way.


This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.