Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Plumberboi Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Plumberboi Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Plumberboi Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample pack featuring sample composer Plumberboi. 


Plumberboi Vol. 1 is a collection of 12 compositions in the style of R&B, Hip-Hop, Soul, etc. Sounds made to give warm and capturing analog and digital sounds. Compositions are made from live guitars, ukulele, synths, percussive materials, and more. The pack is also inspired by the local sounds giving a new unique and vibe from the Filipino composers of the kit.

This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.