Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Peridot

UNKWN Sounds - Peridot

UNKWN Sounds - Peridot

UNKWN is pleased to release his second official sample library volume - Peridot. This pack contains 19 original compositions ranging from soul, orchestral, lofi, and a variety of other genres


This pack contains 19 compositions all meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k).


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here


Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.