Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Gio Gomez Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Gio Gomez Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds - Gio Gomez Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample packs featuring the talented sample composer and producer Gio Gomez. This Sample Pack features 21 original compositions created from scratch by Gio Gomez using a wide variety of instruments including vintage synths, keys, guitars, strings, brass, woodwinds, and percussion. This collection of compositions combines luscious chords paired with experimental ear-catchy textures.


These samples will ignite instant inspiration for your next beat or project no matter the genre. 


This sample pack features 21 compositions with stems all meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k).


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.
Gio Gomez Vol. 1

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.