Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

UNKWN Sounds - Darko & Demibby

UNKWN Sounds - Darko & Demibby

UNKWN Sounds - Darko & Demibby

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample packs featuring the talented sample composers and producers Darko & Demibby. Artist series was created to showcase sample composers. These compositions were 100% created from scratch by Darko & Demibby.

This sample pack contains 13 original compositions made by producers Darko & Demibby. Each sample was created with a mixture of live pianos, live bass, vocals, guitar, percussion and other vst instruments. With inspiration from classical, dark, jazz, soul, modern music and movie scores. This pack can be utilized in a broad variety of ways.

All WAV files have been meticulously mixed and manipulated with vintage emulators and are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k).


This Release DOES NOT Include Stems


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.