M-Phazes - The Vault Drum Library (Digital Download)

M-Phazes - The Vault Drum Library (Digital Download)

Multi-Award winning producer M-Phazes has dug deep into his production vault and lifted the drums used in some of his best productions to date. Literally exported directly from the original session files, these drums are still layered with M-Phazes' original effects processing. Mix and match over 100 customized drums taken from any of these 15 songs to create your own bangers:

  • Aint Gonna Wait -- Ed OG
  • Assassins -- Pharoahe Monch ft. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5'9"
  • Back On The Scene -- Slaughterhouse ft. Dres
  • Flying Through The City -- Bliss N Eso
  • Good Morning -- Drapht
  • The Hit Man -- Pharoahe Monch
  • I Can -- Bliss N Eso ft. Jehst
  • Middle Finger -- Emilio Rojas
  • Priceless -- Pegz ft. Dialectrix & Joe New
  • Rock & Roll -- Illy
  • Sex, Drugs & Video Games -- David Banner
  • Still Standing -- Pharoahe Monch ft. Jill Scott
  • Thanks For Tuning In -- Mantra
  • The Raw -- Saigon ft. Inspectah Deck & Bekay
  • You, Me & Everyone We Know -- Jean Grae

Whilst many other drum libraries contain hundreds upon hundreds of drum samples, M-Phazes has opted to avoid throwing a random bunch of drums sounds together in a zip folder and calling it a drum library. Instead he's giving YOU quality over quantity with a package of professional sounds all normalized and featured on songs from some of the best artists in the world.

"I work with M-phazes on alot of music and it still amazes me how great his drums sound sonically! Incredible!" - Grammy Award Winning Producer S1

*For an additional $9.99 you can get the 12-Bit (E-Mu SP-1200) Version of these drums. We resampled the whole kit through our beefed up E-Mu SP-1200 and high end Apogee A/D - D/A converters

Amin Payne Beatmaking Video w/ Akai MPC Ren + The Vault Drum Kit:

$24.99 USD