Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

The Rucker Collective - Bundle Vol. 4

$449.99 $299.99
The Rucker Collective - Bundle Vol. 4
The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective - Bundle Vol. 4

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.


Back by popular demand, Volume 4 of The Rucker Collective Bundle is here. We put together our libraries 046-060 together to give you HUGE savings and great value. This bundle contains all the sounds that people have grown to love from The Rucker Collective (Motif Alumni, Jean Bleu, Elkan, KP, BVLVM, SYDE-FX, Enzo Gran, Lil Chick, Namay, J Bento, & Ollie West)


This collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.


This bundle contains the following Rucker Collective packs:

  • 046: Allure
  • 047: Lost II
  • 048: Duality
  • 049: Reflections
  • 050: Synchronicity 
  • 051: Solitude
  • 052: Overgrown
  • 053: Sunrise
  • 054: Lucidity 
  • 055: Reverie
  • 056: Arcane
  • 057: Elevation
  • 058: Wanderlust
  • 059: Ivresse
  • 060: Sonorous


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

    $449.99 $299.99
    Tax included.
    Bundle Vol. 4

    We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.