Shopping Cart

Soul Surplus - The 650S Pack

Soul Surplus - The 650S Pack
Regular price

This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

We all know what luxury looks like. Plush leather, tinted windows, woodgrain, and all the amenities.  But what does luxury sound like? Rich grand pianos, smooth lead guitars, elegant strings, and all the detail and warmth of analog gear. The 650S Sample Pack includes 132 total sounds (86 loops, including 10 full composition loops, and 46 one shots of piano, guitar, vibraphone, electric piano, and synth) carefully crafted and curated to expedite the music making process. The loops can be chopped and manipulated however you'd like, but we have also took the liberty of chopping each loop up by chord, so you can mix and match sounds and chords with ease. All it takes is dragging and dropping!

Digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).

  • Instruments: Fender Rhodes, Access Virus, Roland Jupiter, Moog Opus 3, Moog Minotaur, Yamaha DX7, Fender Precision Bass, Lakland 55-02 Bass, Notation Ultranova Synth, Fender Stratocaster Guitar, Novation Bass Station II, Fender Stratocaster HSS, Fender Jazz V, Crumar Roady, Korg Minilogue
  • Guitar Amp: Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
  • Pedals: Electro-Harmonix Soul Food, Biyang Time Machine, T-Rex Tap Tone
  • Outboard Gear: Dizengoff D4, Heritage Audio HA-73EQ, Warm Audio WA76, Warm Audio EPQ-WA, Warm Audio WA2A