Skip to main content
MSXII Sound Design - The Synthesized Soul Library Vol. 2

MSXII Sound Design - The Synthesized Soul Library Vol. 2

All new Synth & Soul MSXII original compositions are here with the all new Synthesized Soul Library 2! Those famed arrangements, bridges, vocals swirling melodies, and that MSXII texture and all you love are here in volume 2! All original. All via synthesizers from our collection.


We've also included the stems for EVERY instrument in each composition. You can then simply isolate arps, progressions, certain synths and more! All you need to bring is your sample flipping creativity! Cop volume 1 and pair the collection!


Kit Features:

  • 10 brand new, original MSXII Sound Design compositions in 24 bit .wav format
  • Intended for sampling and reimagining these within your own music production. Chop, flip, manipulate, reverse, and mangle these into new creations
  • Characterized by our synthesizer collection in house
  • All compositions labeled by BPM and key for easy management of files
  • 1+ GB download (before zip)
  • Compatible with all DAWs, samplers, & iOS formats that accept .wav files

Sale price


Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You may also like…