Skip to main content
MSXII Sound Design - The Brute Loops Collection Vol. 1

MSXII Sound Design - The Brute Loops Collection Vol. 1

MSXII Sound Design is proud to present the all new Brute Loops Collection Vol. 1! This new synthesized concept sample pack has the vibes & feel of the modern textures of what's poppin' now, yet with a nod to nostalgia in it's processing! Laced with tons of elements to use in your production, The Brute Loops Collection Vol. 1 will set moods, vibes, bring energy, and aggressiveness all in one pack! The Brute Loops Collection is built from analog. We've highlighted our Arturia Microbrutes & Minibrute 2's potential on here--then wrapped these textures & tones with other vintage synths. Tons of exploring was done for you to take it to the next level!


If you're even remotely a fan of uniqueness in sample material, this is for you. Super aggressive tones, Brute factor'd out, with harmonically infused chords & progressions, vocals, arps, FX, and more via the stems. Almost feels like our Synthesized Soul Vol. 1 with a bit of Yeezus. LAWD it's 🔥!


Kit Features:

  • 10 brand new, original MSXII Sound Design compositions in .wav format
  • Brute Loops Collection was built by pushing our Arturia Microbrute & Minibrute 2 to the limits. Synths were then wrapped around other vintage synths such as the Juno 106 Blue Meanie Mod Edition & more.
  • Samples treated with Neve preamps & Neve 542 tape saturation for max color & texture
  • Options include Compositions Only/Compositions + Stems/Stems Only [Discount built in for purchasing both]
  • All compositions labeled by BPM and key for easy file management
  • Intended for sampling and reimagining these within your own music production. Chop, flip, manipulate, reverse, and mangle these into new creations
  • 2+ GB download with Compositions & Stems (before zip)
  • Compatible with all DAWs, samplers, & iOS formats that accept .wav files


Sale price


Regular price


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You may also like…