• 4th of July Sale - 50% Off EVERYTHING. Promo Code: JULY4
Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

Juzicy - Feelings Vol. 2

Juzicy - Feelings Vol. 2

Juzicy - Feelings Vol. 2

Juzicy - Feelings Vol. 2 features 10 samples from Portuguese producer Juzicy. Juzicy recently made his debut appearance on music library scene through Frank Duke's Kingsway Music Library.


Juzicy's Feelings Vol. 2 is Juzicy's 2nd exclusive sample pack for The Drum Broker roster as a solo producer.


Credits: Hamza, Logic, City Girls, Tdot Illdude, Chevy Woods, NGA, etc.


Hailing from Lisbon Portugal, Juzicy began making music at the young age of 11. Shy and introverted, he often found himself off on his own listening to music on headphones. Beginning first by making Afro house music that could fly at parties he eventually pivoted to rap music after being taken by artists like J Cole, Drake and Kendrick and the producers who were changing the game at the time (Noah “40” Shebib, Frank Dukes, Axlfolie). With little traditional musical knowledge or background, Juzicy produces by feel first and foremost - he’s able to lay down textures and vibes that can conjure emotional responses from artists and creators alike. He has developed a strong audience on instagram and having recently relocated to France, he continues to mine unexplored sonic territory, looking for sounds and melodies that are fresh, unique and most importantly feel right.


Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the license HERE

Tax included.
Feelings Vol. 2

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.