Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

A.J. Hall - Slow Burn Vol. 2 (Drum Breaks)

A.J. Hall - Slow Burn Vol. 2 (Drum Breaks)
A.J. Hall

A.J. Hall - Slow Burn Vol. 2 (Drum Breaks)

Fresh off the heels of Vol. 1, A.J. Hall presents Slow Burn Vol. 2.


Slow Burn Vol. 2 features a brand new batch of 25 drum breaks played and produced by professional drummer and producer A.J. Hall with an emphasis on slow tempos and SCORCHED textures.


All breaks are BPM Labeled and range from 66-84BPM.


A.J. Hall's credits include: Kid Cudi, Russ, Joey Bada$$, Smoke DZA, Statik Selektah, !llmind, Cardiak, Eric G, and more


Sample Pack Features:

  • 25 Breaks + Stems
  • Perfectly Loopable
  • Drag & Drop ready in any D.A.W., Drum Machine, or Sampler
  • Carefully mastered to analog tape using 2 different tape machines!
  • Raw/unmixed stems for each break
  • All Sounds made from scratch, played and produced by A.J. Hall
  • 755 Zipped/1.4GB Unzipped


Read the license Here


Drum Breaks Demo:

Tax included.
Slow Burn Vol. 2

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.