Name Price QTY

Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout

View cart

Your cart is empty

A.G. - D.F.T.F. Vol. 2 (Drums From The Future)

A.G. - D.F.T.F. Vol. 2 (Drums From The Future)

A.G. - D.F.T.F. Vol. 2 (Drums From The Future)

Return To the Future… Back with over 10 Drum Loops (15 variations for 150+ Loops Total) and 50+ One Shots hand crafted by the Wavv Runner himself. A.G. Wavy D.F.T.F. (Drums From The Future) Volume 2 is a New Dose of that Heavy, Aggressive Sound. 100% Analog and 100% Original. These Drums will Have You Sounding like You’re in the Year 3030. In the Span of His Short Career, A.G. has Worked with Artists such as Kanye West, Logic, Baby Keem and More. Don't Miss the Chance to Collaborate with the Wavv Runner himself. All Drum Loops are Tunable and Easy to Manipulate, Chop or Drag and Drop into your projects.


One Shot Samples are Royalty Free. Master Clearance Guaranteed for Loops. Read the License HERE

Tax included.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.