Kingsway Music Library - ILLNGHT Vol. 1

Kingsway Music Library


Kingsway Music Library is proud to present ILLNGHT Vol. 1

This library features 12 original samples that are musically diverse and inspiring, covering a range of different moods. The collection features a wide range of sounds combining vintage analog synths and modern synths for a hybrid experience.

ILLNGHT's sound selection, processing and details make this pack a special one.

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Next Previous