Skip to main content
The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective

The Rucker Collective is a creative multi-faceted brand that was initially formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music.

This multi-platinum collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to Madlib.

The current roster consists of: Motif Alumni, Jean Bleu, Elkan, Enzo Gran, KP, SYDE-FX, BVLVM, Lil Chick, Namay, HVLL, Zachary Warf, Vasyl Kochura, Ollie West, JBento, & Artist/Vocalist: Trinity Fayth

Skip to products

94 products

You've seen 48 of 94 products